Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ALPHAMAB ONCOLOGY

康寧傑瑞生物製藥

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9966)

RESIGNATION OF A NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE STRATEGY COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF A NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors", each a "Director") of Alphamab Oncology (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. XU Zhan Kevin (許湛) ("Mr. Xu") has tendered his resignation from the position as a non-executive Director with effect from June 30, 2023 due to his other work commitments.

Mr. Xu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board, nor was there any matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Xu for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

The resignation of Mr. Xu will not affect the Company's operation. The Company believes that the corporate governance structure upon the resignation continues to be standard and efficient under the premise of scientific decision-making.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE STRATEGY COMMITTEE

Following his resignation as a non-executive Director, Mr. Xu has ceased to be a member of the strategy committee of the Company.

By Order of the Board
Alphamab Oncology
Dr. XU Ting
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, June 30, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. XU Ting as the chairman and executive Director and Ms. LIU Yang as executive Director, and Dr. GUO Zijian, Mr. WEI Kevin Cheng and Mr. WU Dong as independent non-executive Directors.